Get in touch

General and stockist enquiries:

hello@couriermedia.co
or by mail at:
Level 1
88 Hanbury St,
London, E1 5JL
United Kingdom

Brand partnerships and advertising sales:

Cain Fleming, Commercial Director, cain@couriermedia.co

Publisher:

Jeff Taylor, jeff@couriermedia.co

Editorial:

Soheb Panja, Editor, soheb@couriermedia.co
Tomas Jivanda, Managing Editor, jiv@couriermedia.co
Amy Lewin, Senior Reporter, amy@couriermedia.co
Sarah Drumm, Reporter, sarah@couriermedia.co
Simon Kuhn, Designer, simon@couriermedia.co

Agency enquiries: hello@couriermedia.co